Va’era- And I Appeared….

Shalom Natsarim Mish’pahhah!

It has been a over a week since my last post! I pray Yahuah barakah you and your mishpah! These Torah Portion’s are blowing my mind! Since we have crossed over into the Gregorian year of 20/20, every Torah Portion is perfectly aligned with what is happening in the natural and in the spirit realm.

I want to give an update on the things the Ruach HaKodesh has been revealing and teaching me over the past two weeks. First, I have been reading a book called Scripture, Culture, Agriculture- and this book is sooo good!! YaH put it before me and I have been soaking in the wisdom of HIS WORDS in this book! I am a “farm girl” and one of my dreams has always been to live off the land and homestead off grid. This book has torqued my passion for the land and renewed an agrarian mindset in me. I want to encourage you to check it here where you can download a copy for FREE! 

Also, I believe this book was put before me because YaH has called me to build the Sparrow & Dove Refuge- A end days Safe Haven for the Natsarim and the lost in the coming times. This book contains vital information concerning the next few years of “plenty” and the 7 years of “famine” that is fast approaching! It speaks of the 6th year triple barakah that YaH provides before a land Sabbath. I will be writing more on this in the near future!

torah portion (1)

Let’s get into the Torah Portion for this week!

11th Month/ 9th Shevat / January 25
Va’era
Exodus 6:2-9:35
Ezekiel 28:25-29:21
Revelation 16:1-21

So, last week YaH told Moseh and Aaron to go to Pharaoh and deliver the message “shelach et ammi” “let MY people GO!” This week, YaH told Moseh HE was fulfilling the promise HE made to Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob by giving the Israelites the LAND of Canaan! YaH had heard the groaning of the people who were enslaved by the Egyptians. (Exodus 6:5) The showdown between YaH and the gods of Egypt was imminent! YaH encouraged the people with HIS precious promises; ” I AM YAHUAH and I will bring YOU out from under the BURDENS from the Egyptians; and I WILL DELIVER YOU from their bondage and I WILL REDEEM YOU with and outstretched arm and with GREAT JUDGEMENT; and I WILL take YOU to me for a people and I WILL BE TO YOU an ALAHIYM!” HALLELUYAH!-

I want you to read through that again, then read the capitalized words and make them applicable to your life. DO YOU SEE IT? I DO!! It is so exciting and yet extremely humbling, the appointed time is now! Both barakah and judgement. He will deliver us from the bondage/enslavement/burdens of America and out to the wilderness a place of order and shalom. Yet, at the same time judgement will fall on this nation. 

And Elohim spoke to Mosheh and said to him, “I am יהוה. Shemoth 6:2

And the heart of Pharaoh was strengthened, and he did not let the children of Yisra’ĕl go, as יהוה had said through Mosheh. Shemoth 9:35

Thus said the Master יהוה, “When I have gathered the house of Yisra’ĕl from the peoples among whom they are scattered, I shall be set-apart in them before the eyes of the nations. And they shall dwell in their own land which I gave to My servant Ya‛aqoḇ. Yehezqel 28:25

In that day I shall make the horn of the house of Yisra’ĕl to spring forth, while I open your mouth to speak in their midst. And they shall know that I am יהוה.’ ” Yehezqel 29:21

And I heard a loud voice from the Dwelling Place saying to the seven messengers,
“Go and pour out the bowls of the wrath of Elohim on the earth.”
And the first went and poured out his bowl upon the earth, and an evil and wicked sore came upon the men, those having the mark of the beast and those worshipping his image.
And the second messenger poured out his bowl on the sea, and it became blood, as of a dead one, and every living creature in the sea died.
And the third messenger poured out his bowl on the rivers and fountains of water, and they became blood.
And I heard the messenger of the waters saying, “You are righteous, O יהוה, the One who is and who was and who shall be, because You have judged these.
“Because they have shed the blood of set-apart ones and prophets, and You have given them blood to drink. For they deserve it.”
And I heard another out of the slaughter-place saying, “Yes, יהוה Ěl Shaddai, true and righteous are Your judgments.”
And the fourth messenger poured out his bowl on the sun, and it was given to him to burn men with fire.
And men were burned with great heat, and they blasphemed the Name of Elohim who possesses authority over these plagues. And they did not repent, to give Him esteem.
And the fifth messenger poured out his bowl on the throne of the beast, and his reign became darkened. And they gnawed their tongues from pain.
And they blasphemed the Elohim of the heaven for their pains and their sores, and did not repent of their works.
And the sixth messenger poured out his bowl on the great river Euphrates, and its water was dried up, in order to prepare the way of the sovereigns from the east.
And I saw coming out of the mouth of the dragon, and out of the mouth of the beast, and out of the mouth of the false prophet, three unclean spirits, as frogs,
for they are spirits of demons, doing signs, which go out to the sovereigns of the entire world, to gather them to the battle of that great day of יהוה the Almighty.
“See, I am coming as a thief. Blessed is he who is staying awake and guarding his garments, lest he walk naked and they see his shame.”
And they gathered them together to the place called in Hebrew, Har Meḡiddo.
And the seventh messenger poured out his bowl into the air, and a loud voice came out of the Dwelling Place of the heaven, from the throne, saying, “It is done!”
And there came to be noises and thunders and lightnings. And there came to be a great earthquake, such a mighty and great earthquake as had not came to be since men were on the earth.
And the great city became divided into three parts, and the cities of the nations fell. And great Baḇel was remembered before Elohim, to give her the cup of the wine of the fierceness of His wrath.
And every island fled away, and the mountains were not found.
And great hail from the heaven fell upon men, every hailstone about the weight of a talent. And men blasphemed Elohim for the plague of the hail, because that plague was exceedingly great. Hazon 16:1-21
I had chills as I read Hazon this time! I highlighted the words that Yahuah pointed out to me. Brother and Sisters, we know time is short; most of “the world” does NOT know just how short it is!! We must put on boldness and courage and go out crying to all, ” REPENT! REPENT! REPENT! For the Kingdom of YaH is at hand! Once the door closes you can no longer repent and turn from wickedness! So, REPENT NOW!” I believe the LAST HARVEST OF SOULS is about to begin! Let us be in prayer for this together!
This ends the Torah Portion for this week and there is much meat in it to be chewed on! Praise YaH for HIS goodness and PRAISE YAHUSHA for leading us!
This week on January 26th is Rosh Chodesh Sh’vat! We are entering into the
11th month.  This month is important because Mosheh began his summary of the
TORAH Mishneh Torah, or the sermon recorded in the book of Debarim 1:1.3, Sh’vat is
also important because on the 15th it is Tu’ B’Sh’vat, Rosh Hashanah for the trees.

Also, read Tehillim 119 this week as the Psalm. It is also a week to remember the Holocaust as Auschwitz was liberated on January 27, 1945. Let us each have a moment of silence as we must hold to the lessons of the past as we move into the future for it was Yahuah who said, “there is nothing new under the sun. What has been, will be.”

Roasted red & Gold beet

 

Shabbat Shalom Natsarim and may the oil of joy be your strength and May YaH keep you and barakah you to stay AWAKE, AWARE, and NO FEAR! 

Amaliyah bat Yahuah

We are the truthseekers, the lovers of “The WORD, The Way and The LIFE letting our lights shine bright full of oil in this thick darkness that surrounds us! Living as Hebrews and Yahuah’s true and faithful Israelites in the land of Babylon. Humble and meek of heart truly repentant (teshuvah). Learning the heavenly language of our Abba and Messiah Yahusha. We walk in Spirit and in Truth. He has heard our cry and will bring us out of the bondage of Babylon and into the wilderness; HIS PROMISED LAND for us aka..New Jerusalem! 

 

One thought on “Va’era- And I Appeared….

  1. Shalom and Happy Prep Day!!

    I would love to check out the book as well, as I am going from tiny gardens to a much bigger homestead in the middle of a city this year. I don’t have the land and privacy in the country I want, but I heard Yah tell me to learn where I am and to stop thinking only of where I’m not… which (of course) was full of wisdom. So here I go!!

    The link to get the book isn’t working. Do you have an alternate way to get that, or can you give the name of the author?
    Thank you sister!

    Like

Leave a comment